Dec 1, 2017 | 8:00 PM | Friday

Event Location

1 Arena Plaza (201 W Main St), Louisville, KY 40202

Neighborhood: Louisville

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 5 May 2017 at 10:00 AM American Express : Wed, 3 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Janet Jackson Packages Presale : Wed, 3 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 4 May 2017 at 10:00 AM Janet Jackson Packages Onsale


Start on : December 1, 2017 8:00 PM Friday
End on : December 2, 2017 1:00 AM Saturday

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 5 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

American Express : Wed, 3 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Janet Jackson Packages Presale : Wed, 3 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 4 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Janet Jackson Packages Onsale : Fri, 5 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation / Venue / Radio Presale : Thu, 4 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Kickoff to Summer Sale : Fri, 5 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Me + 3 Promotional Offer : Fri, 2 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM

Janet Jackson Fan Offer : Fri, 11 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center

Kid Rock's Greatest Show On Earth Tour

Kid Rock's Greatest Show On Earth Tour

on Saturday, 20 Jan, 2018 7:30 PM
at KFC Yum! Center
1 Arena Plaza (201 W Main St), Louisville, KY 40202
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Fan Club Presale : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Fan Club Presale : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Album Pre-Order Presale : Wed

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

on Tuesday, 27 Mar, 2018 7:30 PM
at KFC Yum! Center
1 Arena Plaza (201 W Main St), Louisville, KY 40202
Attending interested

You can not miss the Beautiful Trauma World Tour and rocket with P!NK

Shania Twain: NOW

Shania Twain: NOW

on Friday, 20 Jul, 2018 7:30 PM
at KFC Yum! Center
1 Arena Plaza (201 W Main St), Louisville, KY 40202
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 25 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Me + 3 Promotional Offer : Mon, 13 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM KFC Yum Center Insider & Radio Presales : Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Shania Twain Packages Presale : Tue, 22 Aug 2017 at 10:00 AM Shania Twa

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

on Saturday, 22 Sep, 2018 8:00 PM
at KFC Yum! Center
1 Arena Plaza (201 W Main St), Louisville, KY 40202
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 12:00 PM Maroon 5 Legacy Member Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Maroon 5 Junior Member Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 11:00 AM Fan Club Bundl

Find Events in Louisville

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Desktop Notification

502area.com would like to send you latest updates